Live

Bill Price & His Band of Skeptics
Eagle Creek Park - June 10th
This show was cancelled, but a special indoor performance was filmed instead. Enjoy this special, live performance.

2020 NORTHWEST US TOUR

with Grover Parido on cello

UNFORTUNATELY THE TOUR HAS BEEN CANCELLED DUE TO THE CORONAVIRUS

Please help support our venues as they continue to recover from the economic crisis!

Santa Fe Red's
Friday, July 10 • 6:00pm
1235 North 7th Avenue, Bozeman, MT 59715 • 406-587-5838
Norris Hot Springs
Saturday, July 11 • 7:00pm
42 Montana Hwy 84 • Norris, MT 59745 • 406.685.3303
Blackfoot River Brewing Company
Tuesday, July 12 • 5:00pm
66 South Park Avenue • Helena, MT 59601 • 406.449.3005
Shields Valley Farmers Market
Monday, July 13 • 5:00pm
Holliday Park (One block east of Hwy 89)
Clyde Park, MT 59018 • 406-686-4084
MAP Brewing Company
Tuesday, July 14 • 6:00pm
510 Manley Road • Bozeman, MT 59715 • 406.587.4070
Blacksmith Brewing Company
Wednesday, July 15 • 6:00pm
114 Main Street • Stevensville, MT 59870 • 406.777.0680
Ten Mile Creek Brewery
Thursday, July 16 • 5:00pm
48 North Last Chance Gulch • Helena, MT 59601 • 406.502.1382
Pend d'Oreille Winery
Saturday, July 17 • 5:00pm
301 Cedar Street • Sandpoint, ID 83864 • 208.265.8545
Tiki Bar at Marina Cay Resort
Saturday, July 18 • 6:00pm
180 Vista Lane • Bigfork, MT 59911 • 406.837.5861
Kalispell Brewing Company
Sunday, July 19 • 5:00pm
412 Main Street • Kalispell, MT 59903 • 406.756.2739
Northern Lights Saloon
Monday, July 20 • 6:00pm
255 Polebridge Loop • Polebridge, MT 59928 • 406.888.9963
Republic Brewing Company
Special trio show with Kelly Taylor (drums)
Thursday, July 23 • 7:00pm
26 Clark Avenue • Republic, WA 99166 • 509.775.2700
Northern Ales
Special trio show with Kelly Taylor (drums)
Friday, July 24 • 7:00pm
325 West 3rd Avenue • Kettle Falls, WA 99141 • 509.738.7382
Colville Pour House
Special trio show with Kelly Taylor (drums)
Saturday, July 25 • 6:30pm
202 South Main Street • Colville, WA 99114
Draught Works
Sunday, July 26 • 5:00pm
915 Toole Avenue • Missoula, MT 59802 • 406.541.1592

Indianapolis Artsgarden • Bill Price & Gordon Bonham
Tuesday, August 18 • 12:15pm
UNFORTUNATELY THIS SHOW HAS BEEN CANCELLED DUE TO THE CORONAVIRUS
Above Washington & Illinois Streets • Downtown Indianapolis