The Circus & The Gallows • Bill Price

3 songs • 16 minutes
Released 10.07

All songs written by Bill Price ©2007 Mr. Quill Music (BMI)

1. The Circus & The Gallows
2. Lookin' Crooked (Mannix Version)
3. Go Away Nicely

The Circus & The Gallows is a CD single with three original songs. Most of the recording was done in one big session on March 26, 2003. With exception of vocals and a couple of small parts, the recording was done live with all the musicians playing together. Released October, 2007.

  • Garry Bole - Hammond organ
  • Gordon Bonham - Electric lead guitar and harmony vocals
  • Dan Dolan - Bass
  • Paul Holdman - Electric lead guitar
  • Bill Price - Acoustic and electric rhythm guitar and vocals
  • Jamey Reid - Drums
  • J. Wesley Smith - Piano and Wurlitzer electric piano
  • Jason Curry - Saxophone
  • Demian Hostetter - Trumpet
  • Joshua Silbert - Saxophone

Produced by Michael Graham, Bill Price and Gordon Bonham
Recorded mixed and mastered at The Lodge by Michael Graham
Horn arrangements by Joshua Silbert