Live

2019

Eagle Creek Park (at the Marina) • Bill Price & His Band of Skeptics
Wednesday, June 19th • 6:30pm
7840 West 56th Street • Indianapolis, IN 46254-9706 • 317.327.7110

2019 Northwest US Tour

All shows with Grover Parido on cello except where noted

Firehouse Wine Cellars • solo acoustic show
Friday, July 19 • 7:00pm
620 Main Street • Rapid City, SD • 605.716.9463
Pine Creek Lodge • solo acoustic show
Sunday, July 21 • 11:00am (lunchtime show)
2496 East River Road • Livingston, MT • 406.222.3628
MAP Brewing Company • with Grover Parido (cello)
Tuesday, July 23 • 6:00pm
510 Manley Road • Bozeman, MT 59715 • 406.587.4070
Blacksmith Brewing Company • with Grover Parido (cello)
Wednesday, July 24 • 6:00pm
114 Main Street • Stevensville, MT 59870 • 406.777.0680
Private House Concert • with Grover Parido (cello)
Thursday, July 25th
Gallatin Gateway, MT
The Garden Bar • with Grover Parido (cello)
Friday, July 26 • 9:30pm
451 Electric Avenue • Bigfork, MT 59911 • 406.837.9914
Norris Hot Springs • with Grover Parido (cello)
Saturday, July 27 • 7:00pm
42 MT-84
Norris, MT 59745 • 406.685.3303
Summer Street Fest • with Grover Parido (cello)
Monday, July 29 • 6:30pm
Grizzly Plaza • Downtown Revelstoke
Revelstoke, BC, Canada • 250.814.9325
Private House Concert • with Grover Parido (cello)
Wednesday, July 31
Sandpoint, ID
Northern Ales • trio with Grover Parido (cello) & Kelly Taylor (drums)
Thursday, August 1 • 6:00pm
325 West 3rd Avenue • Kettle Falls, WA 99141 • 509.738.7382
Colville Rendezvous Days Festival • trio with Grover Parido (cello) & Kelly Taylor (drums)
Fri/Sat August 2/3 • Day/time TBD
Colville City (Yep Kanum) Park • Colville, WA 99114
Blackfoot River Brewing Company • solo acoustic show
Sunday, August 11 • 5:30pm
66 South Park Avenue • Helena, MT 59601 • 406.449.3005
Bozeman Spirits Distillery • solo acoustic show
Tuesday, August 13 • 5:30pm
121 West Main Street • Bozeman, MT 59715 • 406.577.2155
Blacksmith Brewing Company • solo acoustic show
Wednesday, August 14 • 6:00pm
114 Main Street • Stevensville, MT 59870 • 406.777.0680
Ten Mile Creek Brewery • solo acoustic show
Thursday, August 15 • 5:00pm
48 North Last Chance Gulch • Helena, MT 59601 • 406.502.1382
Pend d'Oreille Winery • solo acoustic show
Friday, August 16 • 5:30pm
301 Cedar Street • Sandpoint, ID 83864 • 208.265.8545
Draught Works • solo acoustic show
Sunday, August 18 • 5:00pm
915 Toole Avenue • Missoula, MT 59802 • 406.541.1592

"I Can’t Stop Looking at the Sky" Micro Show
Songs, readings & artwork from the “Sky" project
Bill Price with Paul Holdman and Grover Parido
Thursday, October 3 • Time: TBD
Ten West Center for the Arts
10 West Church Street • Fortville, IN 46040 • 571.279.8983
Indianapolis Artsgarden • Bill Price & Gordon Bonham
Wednesday, November 13 • 12:15pm
Above Washington & Illinois Streets • Downtown Indianapolis