Live

Eagle Creek Park (at the Marina) • with Paul Holdman & Grover Parido
Wednesday, July 18th • 6:30pm
7840 West 56th Street • Indianapolis, IN 46254-9706 • 317.327.7110

2018 Northwest US Tour

All shows with Gordon Bonham on guitar except where noted

Firehouse Wine Cellars • solo acoustic show
Saturday, July 28 • 7:00pm
620 Main Street • Rapid City, SD • 605.716.9463
Northern Ales • with Gordon Bonham (guitar) & Kelly Taylor (drums)
Thursday, August 2 • 6:00pm
325 West 3rd Avenue • Kettle Falls, WA 99141 • 509.738.7382
Eichardt's Pub Grill & Coffee House
Friday, August 3 • 7:30pm
212 Cedar Street • Sandpoint, ID 83864 • 208.263.4005
Blacksmith Brewing Company
Saturday, August 4 • 6:00pm
114 Main Street • Stevensville, MT 59870 • 406.777.0680
Draught Works
Sunday, August 5 • 5:00pm
915 Toole Avenue • Missoula, MT 59802 • 406.541.1592
Red Tractor Pizza
Monday, August 6 • 6:30pm
1007 West Main Street • Bozeman, MT 59715 • 406.359.1999
MAP Brewing Company
Tuesday, August 7 • 6:00pm
510 Manley Road • Bozeman, MT 59715 • 406.587.4070
Bridger Brewing
Wednesday, August 8 • 5:30pm
1609 South 11th Avenue • Bozeman, MT 59715 • 406.587.2124
Ten Mile Creek Brewery
Thursday, August 9 • 5:00pm
48 North Last Chance Gulch • Helena, MT 59601 • 406.502.1382
Ted's Montana Grill
Friday, August 10 • 6:30pm
105 West Main Street • Bozeman, MT 59715 • 406.587.600
Kalispell Brewing Company • solo acoustic show
Saturday, August 11 • 5:00pm
412 Main Street • Kalispell, MT 59903 • 406.756.2739
Pend d'Oreille Winery • solo acoustic show
Friday, August 17 • 5:30pm
301 Cedar Street • Sandpoint, ID 83864 • 208.265.8545
Cedar Street Bistro • solo acoustic show
Saturday, August 18 • 6:00pm
334 N. 1st Ave. (Cedar St. bridge) • Sandpoint, ID 83864 • 208.265.4396
Bozeman Spirits Distillery • solo acoustic show
Tuesday, August 21 • 5:30pm
121 West Main Street • Bozeman, MT 59715 • 406.577.2155

Bear's Place Songwriters Showcase • Bill Price & Others
Tuesday, October 9 • 8:00 pm
1316 East 3rd Street • Bloomington, IN 47401 • 812.339.3460
Eiteljorg Museum with Paul Holdman & Grover Parido
Saturday, November 10 • 2:30 pm
500 West Washington Street • Indianapolis IN 46204 • 317-636-9378